RSS

Walking Billboard?

14 Mar
Walking Billboard?

How cool would it be to see yourself on a big screen? How cool would it be to be on a billboard? Better yet how cool would it be to see yourself on every TV screen you walk by? Well some guy claims to have a device that will do just that! How you ask? Well with a iPhone 4 of course! 9to5Mac.com has posted a video claiming to do just that using a transmitter. I haven’t seen this video pop up anywhere else and it doesn’t seem very likely. But I have spoken to some “Techy” guys and they say the parts are available and is possible. Believe it or not it’s pretty cool, but if this ever hits the market will this break any local laws? Let me know what you think and check out the link you be the Judge! Guy hacks Times Square Screen

Shout out to Frank for Re-Tweeting this article to me. If you guys want me to write about anything give me a shout via Twitter : @imadhatta or leave me a message on my blog. Thanx for reading!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 14, 2011 in iPhone

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
